x
LATEST ARTICLE Leading German companies: their carbon footprints and reporting practices Read Article

Comment démarrer
un SFN ?

Investir dans des solutions fondées sur la nature (SFN) contribue à préserver et à améliorer la nature et la biodiversité dans votre communauté. Grâce à l'expertise de DGB en conception et développement de SFN, nous pouvons vous aider à transformer votre terrain en une source de changement positif pour l'environnement tout en gagnant un revenu.

Étape 1

Sélection

Un SFN est évalué pour vérifier s’il est conforme à notre stratégie et s’il présente un potentiel de valeur. Une analyse précoce des risques, des opportunités et des coûts d'opportunité est effectuée.

Étape 2

Faisabilité

Une évaluation détaillée de la faisabilité technique est réalisée pour cartographier les impacts et opportunités économiques, sociaux et environnementaux du projet, ainsi qu'une analyse des risques et des coûts d'opportunité.

Étape 3

Conception du projet

La documentation du projet selon les cadres mondiaux des principales normes est rédigée par des experts et des accords sont conclus avec les fournisseurs, les partenaires, les investisseurs et les acheteurs. Le personnel est embauché et d'autres apports sont obtenus.

Étape 4

Implementation de projet

Les projets sont validés et vérifiés de manière indépendante selon les principales normes. Ils sont surveillés en permanence pour garantir le captage du carbone. Après ça, des crédits carbone seront émis.

Démontrer des résultats réels

Travaillez avec DGB

Investir dans un SFN peut apporter toute une série d’avantages à votre communauté, notamment de nouvelles sources de revenus, la préservation des habitats naturels et l’amélioration de la biodiversité. Avec l'expertise de DGB, vous pouvez être sûr que votre projet générera des résultats positifs pour l'environnement et votre communauté. Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour en savoir plus sur la façon dont nous pouvons vous aider à démarrer votre SFN.

Nous sommes fiers de prouver, en collaboration avec le propriétaire foncier du projet, qu'une culture de carbone vérifiée et de qualité issue de la conservation des forêts indigènes peut constituer une bonne alternative économique à la déforestation. Pour éviter une nouvelle déforestation au Kenya, nous avons besoin de solutions qui peuvent être mises en œuvre immédiatement, qui peuvent être étendues et qui soient lucratives.

Haron Wachira
kenya Le Kenya

x
LATEST ARTICLE Our journey to a greener future: DGB Group's strategic expansion into the French market Read Article

How to start a
carbon project?

Investing in carbon projects not only provides extra income but also helps preserve and enhance nature and biodiversity in your community. With DGB's expertise in carbon project design and development, we can help you turn your land into a source of positive change for the environment whilst earning an income.

Step1

Pre-feasibility

A carbon project is evaluated to check if it is in line with our strategy and has a value potential. An early analysis of risks, opportunities, and opportunity costs is done.

Step2

Feasibility

A detailed technical feasibility assessment is done to map the project's economic, social, and environmental impacts and opportunities alongside risk analysis and opportunity costs.

Step3

Project design

Project documentation according to global frameworks of leading standards is drafted by experts, and agreements are entered into with suppliers, partners, investors, and buyers. Staff are hired, and other inputs are secured.

Step4

Project implementation

Projects are independently validated and verified under leading standards. They are continuously monitored to ensure carbon capture. After this process, carbon credits are issued.

Demonstrating real outcomes

Get started with DGB today

Investing in a carbon project can bring a range of benefits for your community, including new sources of income, the preservation of natural habitats, and improved biodiversity. With DGB's expertise, you can be confident that your project will generate positive outcomes for the environment and your community. Contact us today to learn more about how we can help you get started on your carbon project.

We are proud to prove, together with the project landowner, that quality, verified carbon farming from native forest conservation can provide a good economic alternative to deforestation. To avoid further deforestation in Kenya, we need solutions that can be implemented immediately, can be scaled, and are bankable.

Haron Wachira
kenya Kenya

Get in touch

As the world's first publicly traded purpose company focused on ecosystem restoration, DGB is harnessing market forces and the access to capital needed to accelerate Earth's reforestation rapidly. Reach out to us to learn more about our work.

Let’s get to know you